2016 Board of Directors

Position Name & Company Email
Executive Council President
& Board Chairman
Steven A. Torres “Tip”
Pannone, Lopes, Devereaux & West
storres@westgrouplaw.com
Executive Council Vice President
& Board Vice-Chairman
Keith Poulin, DBIA
CDM Smith
poulinkr@cdmsmith.com
Executive Council
& Board Secretary
Michael Irwin, DBIA
BVH Integrated Services
mikei@bvhis.com
Executive Council
& Board Treasurer
Keith Poulin, DBIA
CDM Smith
poulinkr@cdmsmith.com
Membership Co-Chair William Meier
HAKS Engineering
wmeier@haks.net
Membership Co-Chair Jeff Seymour (YP)
Middlesex Corp
jseymour@middlesexco.com
Education Co-Chair Rod Shaffert
Cutler Associates, Inc.
rshaffert@cutlerdb.com
Education Co-Chair Tony Puntin
University of New Hampshire
apuntin@comcast.net
Legislative Chair Matthew G. Feher
Burns and Levinson LLP
mfeher@burnslev.com
Program Chair Joanne Linowes
Linowes Executive Development Institute
jlinowes@lxdi.com
Northern New England Chair Joe Daigneault
PC Construction
jdaigneault@pcconstruction.com
Southern New England Chair Kevin Toomey
Jensen Hughes
ktoomey@jensenhughes.com